More Baby Knitting

stayonbooties

 

Here’s another pair of booties.  They match the blanket that I posted earlier.  These booties will have a light green ribbon to tie them closed.

Morning sickness is rearing it’s ugly head and is keeping me moving much slower than I’m used to.  That paired with the Achilles tendinitis that is keeping off of my feet and all I have to do is knit. 

My most worked on project is a Pi shawl that I’m making for myself.  Maybe I’ll get some pics of that today.

December 2, 2008. Tags: . Uncategorized.

One Comment

  1. froghair replied:

    adorable! I love the photos you have on your blog!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

